Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MeetMiami 52 / M
"AdventureYes TrumpersNo"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2023

To view all of
MeetMiami's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWFuckFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeetMiami's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
MeetMiami 52/M
Miami, Florida
No strings attached, just fun, excitement, sharing moments, colors, tastes, aromas, elixirs, experiences with no obligations. If the chemistry is the right one, the fun can last for a long time.Its all the fun without the duty.Divorced, self employed, traveler, lover of 80s alternative music, good food, fine drink, quality cannabis, exquisite and unabashed sexual experiences.Lets meet for a movie or some tacos or a threesome.Spanish and German

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys living life to its fullest It doesnt matter what you think you look like, You are beautiful no matter whatS. omeone who enjoys 80s alternative music and good underground bandsI smoke weed if this is something your frown upon not a good match thenI love tattoos and piercings You should be able to enjoy the best foot massages ever enjoy cuddling at after a night out.Please, NO REPUBLICANS!

  • 52 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: