Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NatalieDQuinn 38 / T
"Hungry, playful sissy. Wrapped up for you in STOCKHOLM."
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2024

To view all of
NatalieDQuinn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWFuckFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NatalieDQuinn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gegia76
Online NOW!
Lazio, Italy
Jacktyre1
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
allaboutthebig00
New York, United States
Pegpete
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Jkellers
Hawaii, United States
run678
California, United States
azzman285
Indiana, United States
Funplay1551
Wisconsin, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
NatalieDQuinn 38/T
Stockholm, , Sweden
Soon time to whore around at nights, step up my training. Wellcum all, Scockholms!
Introduction
Shy and classy... until I sense a juicy c*ck/s close. I will smile and be modest at first... but honestly, I crave for my holes pounded mean and hard the instant I meet a man. My legs get weak, I can't think of anything else. But I am a sissy, and if you are shy I am very good at massage. And many other things. Until you grab me or give me that look.

My Ideal Person Then I can only kneel and suck c*ck till I gag... and keep at it. It's so sweet... Make it shiny, shiny, so you f*ck my brains out. fill me up with creamy cum.

I'm currently trying to live on a strictly cum and champagne diet.

Actually, f*ck champagne.

Natalie

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: