Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheeONE0609 61 / M
"Real, live, local, cuddly women only. No fakes, scammers!"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TheeONE0609's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWFuckFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheeONE0609's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,691 Active Members!*
TheeONE0609 61/M
Baltimore, Maryland
I'm here and real. Wanna meet, let me know! No scammers, fakes, PLEASE!
WOW, this site is full of scammers, too and fake bitches/bastards all over the place. What's the allure for that shit? Real members fall for this shit? Be real or get the fuck off this site! Real members are looking for real, fun relationships, not a bunch of bullshit. No scammers or members too far from me (I like around 35-50 miles away ONLY, unless you can show me you're worth the drive...), If too far, are you cumming to Baltimore, MD? And, for God's sake...NO SCAMMERS!! PLEASE, NO SCAMMERES wanting money, cell phones, investments, ETC. OMG! Who are you people? Scum? I'm not here everyday or all day. I check it once and, don't be sad if I don't respond immediately. I REALLY can't wait to read your message to me! Have a great day! ;-)))~~ I am CLEAN, no STD's...Covid19 shots up-to-date! PLEASE READ - I am only looking for LOCAL, nice, discrete WOMEN. LOCAL ONLY...LOCAL ONLY - And, women who want to actually MEET - MUST MEET, MUST MEET... No men, PLEASE, unless just watching. I am kind, compassionate, considerate, passionate, dependable, friendly, sensual and erotic...but have an insatiable sexual side. I love sex and all that goes with it! What else can I say? And, if more that one sexy woman, the better! lol I am an erotic masseuse, also. So, I can make your body quiver and shiver. Have you ever squirted? I can also be a Dom, if preferred. In this case, I can be strict or gentle with spankings, whippings, hair pulling and bondage and suspensions. Always with a safe word. I guess I have a little kinky side, too. I like blondes, but any hair color is fine. Black hair, blue eyes, excites me! I really have an affinity for the Asian culture. too. SHAVED pussies a must, only, lots a meat, better. But, if you are a real woman and like sex of all sorts, we will have so much fun in and out of bed or wherever we decide to do it... I promise you that! - REAL, LOCAL, WOMEN ONLY, NO SCAMS, NO FAKES, NO FAKE FUCKING ASIANS OR ANYONE SCUM FAKERS ... P L E A S E...[B][/B][U][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Cute, fit, smart, witty, conversationalist, friendly, great eyes, deep feeling eyes with a nice smile, all her teeth, nice feet, slim/petite to average build, but fit, nice, firm ass, firm tits - big to tiny is ok, late 20's to late 30's, sexy dresser, you like to wear pumps, g-stings (or none), nice legs to kiss and lick my way up to heaven. Clean, lick-able, SHAVED pussy; meaty ones ok too. I will make your toes curls and your body quiver with pleasure with all the orgasm you can handle! Must like adventure, exploring, trips, romance, touching, cuddling, kisses sex. If you like females, too, all the better, a plus...2 or more women is a dream! You will all be so fulfilled! We both will be...

  • 61 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1962
Hometown: BALTIMORE, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: