Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coastalcouple001 45 / 64 / GC
"Looking for a third"
Midfield, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2020

To view all of
coastalcouple001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWFuckFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coastalcouple001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puretrash69
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Papajoe0351
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
luv2fishsalt
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Alcantarlove
Texas, United States
Fatboyforfun79
Oklahoma, United States
CajunKen9557
Louisiana, United States
Chrisjonesvers12
Texas, United States
2nakedfunguys
Texas, United States
Bornreadywilling
Texas, United States
 
Status
coastalcouple001 45/GC
Midfield, Texas
KIK wyseguy21
Introduction
Not really taking this site serious anymore, its full of flakes, pussies, and picture hunters, AdultFriendFinder, yes that is the correct address Membership will be terminated at the end of april. Bear couple living on the Tx coast, looking for a older third, Not into trans, guys that dress up like a women, or wear panties, not our bag of tea. Like our men to act like a man.

My Ideal Person A chill dude

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coastalcouple001's responses

Information
  • 45/64 / Couple (2 men)
  • Midfield, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 5, 1978 March 29, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: blue collar industrial
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short Bald
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses